Club News

Polo Manager’s Trophy: 29th & 30th August

2 Sep , 2015  

De Hallivand Chambers beat Belina 5 goals to 2 in the 0 Goal final in the Polo Manager’s Trophy. While Jason Parker was named as MVP, Tommy Fernandez’s Tickle was awarded BPP.

The Subsidiary Final provided a comfortable win for Azul Cigarra over Funk Hogs, 9 goals to 3, with Katie McDonald the MVP.

The Wooden Spoon match was much more closely fought, De Nada and Home Farm scoring two goals apiece.